Blender Git Commit Log

Git Commits -> Revision a798623

Revision a798623 by Joshua Leung (master)
October 13, 2012, 01:19 (GMT)
Bugfix [#32865] Usercounts for World Textures not decremented after preview
render

When adjusting settings for world textures (with Both/World preview modes),
every tweak would result in the usercount of the texture increasing. As a
result, before long the texture would claim to have over 100 users. Fortunately,
this only appeared to be just a cosmetic issue (i.e. no real memory leak here),
though it was a bit unsettling.

NOTE: this is still a bit glitchy, as now we have flickering when updating
texture settings - the texture still temporarily has a second user during
preview rendering.

Commit Details:

Full Hash: a798623fff69c992a14f73369876f75e59e7b4ca
SVN Revision: 51288
Parent Commit: 13d829e
Lines Changed: +1, -1

By: Miika HämäläinenLast update: Nov-07-2014 14:18 MiikaHweb | 2003-2020